Next up – Pittsburgh (joint w/Jasper)- Sept 22nd/23rd

Time for our second stop of the year in the Pittsburgh area. As always it is a joint tourney with the Jasper region.

Holiday Inn – Delmont
6552 State Route 22
Delmont, PA 15626

A few of us will be heading over the Pirate game on Friday night as well.

If you haven’t already, please let us know if you will be attending.

King of Prussia, PA – Harry Flawd wins!

Harry Flawd defeated the number 1 seed Doug Yano 4 games to 3 in the World Series to win the KOP tourney held at the luxurious Valley Forge Casino.

Harry had defeated Brian Smith 3 games to 0 to make it to the World Series.

Thanks to all who attended and for Andrew Gess who secured the venue for this tourney.